What kind of reader are you?

Take the quiz to find out...

and get up to NINE FREE BOOKS perfect for YOU!

Want the ultimate monster romance bundle?

Get TWO complete monster romance series for 50% off!

A bundle of all nine steamy monster romances from the Heart of Stone and the Heart of Steel series. 

CAUTION: This is a steamy gargoyle shifter romance collection, so if you don't like your heroes hot, hard and protective, this bundle of books might be a bit much for you.

Get the complete Heart of Stone AND Heart of Steel series and save!

Want to read more of Demelza's books?

Take your pick!

Romance a Medieval Fairytale Series

The  Nightmares Trilogy

Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer by Demelza Carlton romantic suspense psychological thriller

Romance Island Resort Series

Mel Goes to Hell series

The Colony: Holiday series

The Colony: Aqua series

The Colony: Nyx series

Siren of War series

Heart of Stone series

Heart of Steel series

Heart of Ice series