Nightmares Trilogy

Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer by Demelza Carlton romantic suspense psychological thriller
Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer by Demelza Carlton romantic suspense psychological thriller

I saved her life. They said I was a hero. But they didn’t know the whole story…
And if anyone finds out, she’s the one who’ll pay with her life.
Caitlin’s nightmares hold the key to finding my sister’s killer.
But the more of her dark secrets I uncover, the deeper I fall.
In love with the girl who should be forbidden.
How can I keep her safe…when the greatest danger to her is me?

Also available at the following retailers:

They called me an angel. They were wrong.
For a start, despite everything they did to me, I was still alive.
And angels aren’t supposed to crave vengeance…
Or fall for the man who saved me.
A man with dark secrets of his own.
Secrets Nathan will kill to protect…

Or grab your copy from the following retailers:

Five years ago, Nathan’s world came crashing down. The witness protection program stole the woman he loved and now he’s lost everything – including hope that she’s still alive. His security job is a daily reminder of the girl he failed to protect, dragging him deeper into despair.

Forced to assume the identity of a dead girl, Caitlin struggles to rise from the ruins of the life she lost. A career change summons her home, but Perth isn’t the safe haven it seems. Someone is hunting her – one of her kidnappers, a long-lost relative or another terrorist with an axe to grind?

When nightmares from their past threaten to engulf Nathan and Caitlin, can a broken hero and a girl living another woman’s afterlife finally fight their way free?

Or get the final installment of the trilogy at the following retailers:

When bereaved brother Nathan searches for answers about his sister’s murder, he stumbles across a serial killer’s sole surviving victim. Only to discover Caitlin is more vigilante than victim, vowing vengeance on her would-be killer. But the deeper they dig, the more secrets they uncover, along with a web of lies that spans the globe and ensnares both of their families in its toils. Can they unravel it in time to prevent any more murders?

Grab this complete psychological thriller series that's filled with more twists and turns than a high-speed car chase.

Three bargain-priced bestsellers in one box!

Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer (#1)
Necessary Evil of Nathan Miller (#2)
Afterlife of Alanna Miller (#3)

The Complete Nightmares Trilogy is available from:

Love free books? Take the quiz and get up to 9 free books perfect for you!